Industry solutions since 1992

Our first standard software went live over 25 years ago, an ERP system for directory publishers. TelePhone was followed by other extensive software systems such as Officeliner®, SalesFront®, ShiftLogic and Summit Cloud.

The requirements of our users in terms of functionality, simplicity, robustness, security and data volumes have always been high. Our team has in-depth specialist knowledge and years of experience in the fields of media production, address data processing and search engines as well as in agency business, in trade, logistics and accounting.

All of our industry solutions are characterized by modern and convenient interfaces that enable optimal integration into existing system landscapes. We attach great importance to flexibility and adaptability to the needs of our users.

  • Multi-user operation

  • Multi-tenancy

  • Multilingualism

  • Mass data processing

  • Desktop, mobile and cloud solutions

System introduction step by step

Examples of industry solutions

TelePhone

TelePhone is an ERP system for directory publishers. Since 1992, more than 40 publishers in Germany and the USA have been producing around 500 directories per year with our software in print runs of 20,000 to 2.3 million copies. Rely on the right software and the right partner for your directory media. WKG Software GmbH from Hanover is recognized throughout Germany as a specialist in the production of telephone, industry and address directories – print and online.

Officeliner®

Officeliner® is ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning) software. Compared to pure CRM (Customer Relationship Management) solutions, the system offers functions for customer care and new customer acquisition, as well as the ability to map all of the company’s business processes in one software: customer and address management, campaign management and mailings, call center support, follow-ups, activity history and scheduling , Document management, billing and much more.

Summit cloud

Summit Cloud is a web-based reporting solution for preparing, creating and publishing annual reports for listed stock corporations in Germany. The system is also suitable for medium-sized companies and is consistently multilingual, multi-client capable and designed for multi-user operation. In combination with a built-in key figure early warning system, Summit Cloud enables the generation of handouts for the monthly board meeting at the push of a button.

Project flow

Learn more

Branchenlösungen seit 1992

Vor über 25 Jahren ging unsere erste Standardsoftware in den Produktivbetrieb, ein ERP-System für Verzeichnisverlage. Nach TelePhone folgten weitere umfangreiche Software-Systeme wie Officeliner®, SalesFront®, ShiftLogic und Summit Cloud.

Die Anforderungen unserer Anwender hinsichtlich Funktionsumfang, Einfachheit, Robustheit, Sicherheit und Datenmengen sind seit jeher hoch. Unser Team verfügt über tiefgehendes Fachwissen und jahrelange Erfahrung unter anderem auf den Gebieten der Medienherstellung, der Adressdatenverarbeitung und Suchmaschinen sowie im Agenturgeschäft, im Handel, in der Logistik und im Rechnungswesen.

Alle unsere Branchenlösungen zeichnen sich durch moderne und komfortable Schnittstellen aus, durch die eine optimale Integration in bestehende Systemlandschaften möglich ist. Wir legen großen Wert auf Flexibilität und Anpassungsfähigkeit an die Bedürfnisse unserer Anwender.

  • Mehrbenutzerbetrieb

  • Mandantenfähigkeit

  • Mehrsprachigkeit

  • Massendatenverarbeitung

  • Desktop-, Mobil- und Cloud-Lösungen

Systemeinführung Schritt für Schritt

Beispiele Branchenlösungen

TelePhone

TelePhone ist ein ERP-System für Verzeichnisverleger. Seit 1992 produzieren heute über 40 Verlage in Deutschland und USA etwa 500 Verzeichnisse pro Jahr mit unserer Software – in Auflagen von 20.000 bis 2,3 Mio. Exemplaren. Setzen Sie bei Ihren Verzeichnismedien auf die richtige Software und den richtigen Partner. Die WKG Software GmbH aus Hannover ist deutschlandweit anerkannter Spezialist für die Herstellung von Telefon-, Branchen- und Adressverzeichnissen – print und online.

Officeliner®

Officeliner® ist eine ERP-Software (Enterprise Resource Planning). Im Vergleich zu reinen CRM-Lösungen (Customer Relationship Management) bietet das System neben den Funktionen zur Kundenpflege und Neukundengewinnung die Möglichkeit, sämtliche Geschäftsprozesse des Unternehmens in einer Software abzubilden: Kunden- und Adressverwaltung, Kampagnenmanegement und Mailings, Callcenterunterstützung, Wiedervorlage, Aktivitätshistorie und Terminplanung, Dokumentenmanagement, Faktura und vieles mehr.

Summit Cloud

Summit Cloud ist eine webbasierte Reporting-Lösung zur Vorbereitung, Erstellung und Veröffentlichung von Geschäftsberichten für börsennotierte Aktiengesellschaften in Deutschland. Das System eignet sich auch für mittelständische Unternehmen und ist durchgehend mehrsprachig, mandantenfähig und für den Mehrbenutzerbetrieb ausgelegt. In Kombination mit einem eingebauten Kennzahlen-Frühwarnsystem ermöglicht Summit Cloud die Erzeugung von Handouts für die monatliche Vorstandssitzung auf Knopfdruck.

Projektablauf

Mehr erfahren