Functionality

Shift Logic is a cloud-based, white-label software platform for retailers for receiving and delivering orders.

The core element of Shift Logic is an app for iOS and Android that presents the company’s range of products to consumers in an appealing way in different categories. The customer can put together his shopping cart, choose the payment method, type of delivery and delivery time, specify his delivery address and send the order.

The overall system can be adapted to a given corporate design and the individual needs of the user. It consists of the following components:

  • Landing page and social media

  • Shopping app and web shop

  • Driver app and dispatcher

  • Controlling app

  • Web front end and web service

  • Article import and Fibu export

Target groups

For listed stock corporations

Synopse supports the IFRS standards and enables the annual financial statement team of global corporations to smoothly prepare regular business reports in cooperation with the accounting, controlling, legal department and auditors for publication to the management board, shareholders and the responsible authorities. Multi-client capability, multilingualism and multi-user operation form the basis for this.

For agencies

For agencies that create sophisticated business reports as a service, Synopse offers the perfect basis for the regular, automated and smooth exchange of data with the client’s financial accounting. This means that transmission errors can be excluded. The system also offers the option of defining individual layouts. An integrated Excel interface sets almost no limits to the creation of highly complex tables and charts.

For the middle class

Entrepreneurs who have to report regularly to their shareholders or internal committees often spend a lot of time and effort creating appealing presentations on current business developments. Synopsis can relieve a large part of the work here by standardizing and automating large parts of this process: The key figures in the report are automatically updated from the accounting department and the report is output as a PDF at the push of a button using the specified layout.

Prepare business reports

synopsis

Flexible reporting structure and multilingual content

Synopsis - putting the whole thing together

Synopsis works with sections, chapters and paragraphs that can be arranged at any depth. The content can be seen side by side in two languages both in the view and during editing. Variables from accounting can be inserted into texts, tables and charts and formatted individually. The numbers are automatically linked to the data warehouse.

Editorial system

Combine texts and key figures as you like

Editing of texts, images, tables and charts

The Synopsis text editor offers all the necessary formatting options. Variables used in the data warehouse, so-called data points, are always linked to the data from financial accounting, regardless of their individual formatting, and are automatically updated if required. The user can start a new report based on the previous report with the latest figures at the touch of a single button.

Data warehouse

Access to all figures from accounting

Define data points using simple formulas

The integrated data warehouse automatically provides the user with all current balances for various points in time and periodicities via an interface to financial accounting. On this basis, further key figures can be defined using simple formulas and made available as data points, such as the quarterly gross profit as the difference between sales revenues and cost of goods or materials.

Prices

Funktionalität

Shift Logic ist eine cloudbasierte, white-label Softwareplattform für den Einzelhandel zur Entgegennahme und Auslieferung von Bestellungen.

Das Kernelement von Shift Logic ist eine App für iOS und Android, die dem Verbraucher das Sortiment des Unternehmens ansprechend in verschiedenen Kategorien präsentiert. Der Kunde kann seinen Warenkorb zusammenstellen, Zahlmethode, Art der Zustellung und Lieferzeit wählen, seine Lieferadresse angeben und die Bestellung absenden.

Das Gesamtsystem kann an ein vorgegebenes Corporate Design und an die individuellen Bedürfnisse des Anwenders angepasst werden. Es besteht aus folgenden Komponenten:

  • Landingpage und Social Media

  • Shopping-App und Webshop

  • Driver-App und Dispatcher

  • Controlling-App

  • Webfrontend und Webservice

  • Artikelimport und Fibuexport

Zielgruppen

Für börsennotierte Aktiengesellschaften

Synopse unterstützt die IFRS Standards und ermöglicht dem Jahresabschlussteam von weltweit tätigen Konzernen die reibungslose Erstellung von regelmäßigen Geschäftsberichten in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Rechnungswesen, dem Controlling, der Rechtsabteilung und den Wirtschaftsprüfern zur Veröffentlichung gegenüber dem Vorstand, den Aktionären und den zuständigen Behörden. Mandantenfähigkeit, Mehrsprachigkeit und Mehrbenutzerbetrieb bilden hierfür das Fundament.

Für Agenturen

Für Agenturen, die anspruchsvolle Geschäftsberichte in Dienstleistung erstellen, bietet Synopse die perfekte Basis für den regelmäßigen, automatisierten und reibungslosen Datenaustausch mit der Finanzbuchhaltung des Auftraggebers. Dadurch können Übertragungsfehler ausgeschlossen werden. Darüberhinaus bietet das System die Möglichkeit zur Definition individueller Layouts. Eine integrierte Excel-Schnittstelle setzt der Erstellung hochkomplex gestalteter Tabellen und Charts nahezu keine Grenzen.

Für den Mittelstand

Unternehmer, die regelmäßig ihren Gesellschaftern oder internen Gremien berichten müssen, verbringen oft viel Zeit und Mühe mit der Erstellung ansprechender Präsentationen über den aktuellen Geschäftsverlauf. Hier kann Synopse einen Großteil der Arbeit abnehmen, indem es weite Teile dieses Prozesses standardisiert und automatisiert: Die Kennzahlen im Bericht werden aus der Buchhaltung automatisch aktualisiert und der Bericht wird anhand des vorgegebenen Layouts per Knopfdruck als PDF ausgegeben.

Geschäftsberichte erstellen

Synopse

Flexible Berichtsstruktur und mehrsprachiger Content

Synopsis - Das Ganze zusammensehend

Synopse arbeitet mit Abschnitten, Kapiteln und Paragraphen, die in beliebiger Tiefe angeordnet werden können. Sowohl in der Ansicht als auch während der Bearbeitung ist der Inhalt in zwei Sprachen nebeneinander zu sehen. In Texte, Tabellen und Charts können Variablen aus dem Rechnungswesen eingefügt und individuell formatiert werden. Die Zahlen bleiben automatisch mit dem Datawarehouse verknüpft.

Redaktionssystem

Texte und Kennzahlen beliebig kombinieren

Bearbeitung von Texten, Bildern, Tabellen und Charts

Der Synopse Texteditor bietet alle benötigten Formatierungsmöglichkeiten. Aus dem Datawarehouse eingesetzte Variablen, sogenannte Datenpunkte, bleiben unabhängig von ihrer individuellen Formatierung immer mit den Daten aus der Finanzbuchhaltung verknüpft und aktualisieren sich auf Wunsch automatisch. So kann der Anwender durch einen einzigen Knopdruck einen neuen Bericht auf Basis des Vorgängerberichts mit aktuellen Zahlen beginnen.

Datawarehouse

Zugriff auf alle Zahlen aus der Buchhaltung

Datenpunkte mit Hilfe einfacher Formeln definieren

Das integrierte Datawarehouse stellt dem Anwender über eine Schnittstelle zur Finanzbuchhaltung automatisch regelmäßig alle aktuellen Salden für verschiedene Zeitpunkte und Periodizitäten zur Verfügung. Auf dieser Basis können mittels einfacher Formeln weitere Kennzahlen definiert und als Datenpunkte zur Verfügung gestellt werden, wie beispielsweise der quartalsweise Rohertrag als Differenz aus Umsatzerlösen und Wareneinsatz bzw. Materialaufwand.

Preise