Functionality

TelePhone is an ERP system for directory publishers. Since 1992, more than 40 publishers in Germany and the USA have been producing around 500 directories per year with our software in print runs of 20,000 to 2.3 million copies. Rely on the right software and the right partner for your directory media. WKG Software GmbH from Hanover is recognized throughout Germany as a specialist in the production of telephone, industry and address directories – print and online.

  • Fully digitized workflow together with SalesFront®

  • Telecom data import and data processing

  • TelePhone CRM

  • Material preparation and distribution of advertising material

  • Sales support and sales control

  • Customer and order processing

  • Customer service and mailings

  • Commission accounting and billing

  • Ad management and proofs

  • Delivery to online systems

  • Book production and upheaval

  • Open items and incoming payments

  • Dunning and monthly closing

our strengths

Holistic order processing

The strength of TelePhone is the holistic order processing: editorial and commercial recording can be done in a few steps at one workstation. A comprehensive line entry generator creates a finished PDF from basic entries and customer information with different fonts, colors, frames, logos and color gradients. Our users tell us that there is rationalization potential of over 20% in this area.

Complete workflow

We support the entire workflow of a directory publisher: telecom data import, classification, campaign management, material preparation, issue and distribution of advertising material, sales support for the field service, sales management and control, customer and order processing, customer service, commission accounting, advertisement management, proof sheets, delivery to online systems, book production , Invoices, open items, incoming payments, dunning, monthly closing, sales evaluations and much more.

Comprehensive interfaces

TelePhone supports the EPS and PDF workflow, includes integrated Excel and Word automation and offers numerous import and export interfaces in CSV and XML format. With the accounts receivable, incoming payments can be automatically read in, assigned and cleared via the daily online banking. A survey module enables the creation of individual questionnaires and the implementation of market studies and telephone surveys.

The new design from TelePhone

customer service

Your 360 ° view of all customers

Carefree all round with the TelePhone CRM

With the TelePhone CRM, the office and field staff can collect all relevant information about customers and prospects. The activity history collects all actions with customers and interested parties, such as visit reports, telephone calls, inquiries, mailings and correspondence.

Order processing

Consistently digital and holistic

Holistic digital order processing

Order processing with TelePhone is holistic and very efficient: the user maintains all information about the customer, the order, the order entry and the free basic entry at one workstation. Prices are automatically calculated based on the selected placements.

Telecom data

Processing of free standard entries

Entry maintenance with information enrichment

The TelePhone system supports all current outward and return interfaces for subscriber data from Deutsche Telekom AG and DeTeMedien GmbH. The TelePhoneBook module offers extensive options for maintaining and enriching free basic entries for white and yellow.

Testimonials

Prices

Funktionalität

TelePhone ist ein ERP-System für Verzeichnisverleger. Seit 1992 produzieren heute über 40 Verlage in Deutschland und USA etwa 500 Verzeichnisse pro Jahr mit unserer Software – in Auflagen von 20.000 bis 2,3 Mio. Exemplaren. Setzen Sie bei Ihren Verzeichnismedien auf die richtige Software und den richtigen Partner. Die WKG Software GmbH aus Hannover ist deutschlandweit anerkannter Spezialist für die Herstellung von Telefon-, Branchen- und Adressverzeichnissen – print und online.

  • Vollständig digitalisierter Workflow zusammen mit SalesFront®

  • Telekomdatenimport und Datenveredelung

  • TelePhone-CRM

  • Materialvorbereitung und Werbematerialausgabe

  • Verkaufsunterstützung und Verkaufssteuerung

  • Kunden- und Auftragsbearbeitung

  • Kundendienst und Mailings

  • Provisionsabrechnung und Faktura

  • Anzeigenverwaltung und Korrekturabzüge

  • Abgabe an Online-Systeme

  • Buchproduktion und Umbruch

  • Offene Posten und Zahlungseingänge

  • Mahnwesen und Monatsabschluss

Unsere Stärken

Ganzheitliche Auftragsbearbeitung

Die Stärke von TelePhone ist die ganzheitliche Auftragsbearbeitung: redaktionelle und kaufmännische Erfassung können an einem Arbeitsplatz in wenigen Schritten erledigt werden. Ein umfangreicher Zeileneintragsgenerator erzeugt fertige PDF aus Grundeinträgen und Kundeninformationen mit verschiedenen Schriften, Farben, Rahmen, Logos und Farbverläufen. In diesem Bereich liegen Rationalisierungspotenziale von über 20%, berichten uns unsere Anwender.

Vollständiger Workflow

Wir unterstützen den gesamten Workflow eines Verzeichnisverlages: Telekomdatenimport, Rubrizierung, Kampagnenmanagement, Materialvorbereitung, Werbematerialausgabe und –-verteilung, Verkaufsunterstützung für den Außendienst, Verkaufssteuerung und –Kontrolle, Kunden- und Auftragsbearbeitung, Kundendienst, Provisionsabrechnung, Anzeigenverwaltung, Korrekturabzüge, Abgabe an Online-Systeme, Buchproduktion, Faktura, Offene Posten, Zahlungseingänge, Mahnwesen, Monatsabschluss, Umsatzauswertungen und vieles mehr.

Umfangreiche Schnittstellen

TelePhone unterstützt den EPS- und PDF-Workflow, beinhaltet eine integrierte Excel- und Word-Automation und bietet zahlreiche Import- und Exportschnittstellen im CSV- und XML-Format. Mit der Debitorenbuchhaltung können über das tägliche Online-Banking die Zahlungseingänge automatisch eingelesen, zugeordnet und ausgeziffert werden. Ein Umfragemodul ermöglicht die Erstellung individueller Fragebögen und die Durchführung von Marktstudien und Telefonumfragen.

Das neue Design von TelePhone

Kundenpflege

Ihre 360° Sicht auf alle Kunden

Rundum sorglos mit dem TelePhone-CRM

Mit dem TelePhone-CRM können Innendienst und Außendienst alle relevanten Informationen über Kunden und Interessenten sammeln. Die Aktivitätshistorie sammelt sämtliche Aktionen mit den Kunden und Interessenten wie z.B. Besuchsberichte, Telefonate, Anfragen, Mailings und Korrespondenz.

Auftragsbearbeitung

Durchgängig digital und ganzheitlich

Ganzheitlich digitale Auftragsbearbeitung

Die Auftragsbearbeitung mit TelePhone ist ganzheitlich und sehr effizient: An einem Arbeitsplatz pflegt der Anwender alle Informationen zum Kunden, zum Auftrag, zum Auftragseintrag und zum kostenfreien Grundeintrag. Preise werden anhand der ausgewählten Platzierungen automatisch berechnet.

Telekomdaten

Bearbeitung von kostenfreien Standardeinträgen

Eintragspflege mit Informationsanreicherung

Das TelePhone-System unterstützt alle aktuellen Hin- und Rückschnittstellen für Teilnehmerdaten der Deutschen Telekom AG und der DeTeMedien GmbH. Das Modul TelePhoneBook bietet umfangreiche Möglichkeiten für die Pflege und Anreicherung von kostenfreien Grundeinträgen für weiß und gelb.

Erfahrungsberichte

Preise